Homophobes, Homophones, homo sapiens non sapiens…

If I simply avoid using the words ‘there’, ‘their’, and ‘they’re’, for fear of mixing them up, even though I know the correct usage, but always prone to a slip of the pen, glitch of the keyboard, mishmash of the motor neurons, or total breakdown of the autonomic nervous system; I mean: it’s not like I’m mixing disgust with discussed or I whored while hoarding the horde much less gamboled while I gambled, or did anything mean that I really didn’t mean in the meantime…

I rather like them, in fact, homophones that is, if properly based on creativity while I baste the turkey in some debased state or otherwise in come pat a bull overt oh fence because I all most eight a hole brownie instead of the whole in the donut; I just don’t won’t to get a case of gilt when I new all along which won was write and the udder was miss taken, just an ax a dental sir come stance of berth and no like of incite on my part…

I mean don’t ewe ever get stoned and right you’re fool head off, then go back and reed it just to find that its total gibberish? I don’t wont THAT. I’ve all ways herd that ewe knead sum thing to right about be four ewe even start the pro cess, but now I’m knot sew shoo-er. Sum thymes the best righting has knot won thing to dew with the subject madder at awl, but rather with the things ewe cum up with wile thin king about sum thin else, given the lye to the old ad age about no inn you’re subject. May be aisle just sir render and you’s core rect English. But that doesn’t make me a homophobe, does it?

